Tags

, ,

I’m a busy guy and I have a life. During any given week, I tend to be out of the apartment at something at least half of the seven evenings available to me. This is almost always fun stuff with wonderful people and I enjoy it. It leaves me with rather empty time every other night. I’m good at taking time to relax and do things that I enjoy. Lately, though, I’ve been sitting in front of the TV more than I’d prefer (yes, it’s my own fault) during the off time.

So, I’m looking for a project to do. Probably short-term, but I’d consider something longer if it was fun. The problem is that I have no idea what to do. So I turn to the few, the proud, my loyal readers.

What kind of projects/hobbies are you doing? Do you have any ideas for me to ponder? Better still, do you have ideas for group hobbies that you’ve been wanting to explore? Share them in the comments section and maybe we’ll get a ball rolling. And be creative. 🙂

