Tags

This weekend, my DSL connection went live. There are a few hold-ups (my download speed is only half what it should be), but it’s being fixed in the next few days and is not entirely critical.

But it means I’ll likely be back to posting since I can do so from home. One might say I could post from work and I’ve done so from time to time in the past, but it didn’t feel right at any time anyway. So it seemed prudent to wait a while.

Life in the apartment goes well. The only thing left to move is my bike and then I’m done with the moving thing. I have one box in the living room destined to be used by others moving soon and that’s it. Now all that’s left is to watch the bills come in and take care of one bill that I paid, and which cleared the bank, but they say I didn’t. The life of someone who pays bills…

