Tags

The main blog is back up as my pictures from vacation have been posted.

Today, being November 9 and Halo Tuesday, I’m rather giddy, like a schoolboy as it were. It’s just a video game that is being released, but with the way this year has gone, this is one of the higher points of the year. Plus, it’s nice to be excited about something. I haven’t had much besides my vacation and a very few other things to be excited about in recent months.

Hopefully, I’ll have a copy by midnight tonight, one way or another. The sooner the better, I’d like to see how well I do against other players in the world and the next couple of days may be my only chance to play against the best (including those who created the game) before the ranking system gets into more of a hierarchy that makes that somewhat difficult.

So, things are back to normal here.

